2014 Award Winners

Congratulations to Alan Brydon and Sam “Broomio” Broome for becoming Sportsman and Sportswoman of the 2014 at the AGM on Monday. These awards are voted for by the club members, so all the more reason for Alan and Sam to be proud of their trophies.












Also, Ben Coldwell, Hannah Lee and Rose George were formally presented with their 1st, 2nd and 3rd place club championship trophies (Rose was travelling so not present).












For more photos of the event click here

Comments are closed.