Presentation Night 2013

An enjoyable evening was had at the Sheesh Mahal on Friday. Presentations of the following trophies were made:

Club Championship
1st – Burjor Langdana
2nd – Liam Mealey
3rd – Chris Glover

PECO XC League Individual Performance
Mens 1st – Peter Branney
Mens 2nd – Matt Woodhouse
Womens 1st – Emma Willits
Womens 2nd – Shamiso Sisimayi

Winter Time Trial
1st – Sean Cook
2nd Paul Miller
3rd – Dave Wood

Sportsman/Sportsman of 2012
Sportsman – Paul Miller
Sportswoman – Jill Stocks

Jill then made a presentation of a card, collection and gift to Peter Hey as a thank you from the club and it’s members for his many years of dedication to club, particularly in the last 6 years as Chairman.

Photos of the evening are now available by clicking here.

Comments are closed.