Sportsman & Sportswoman 2018

At the AGM on 18 February, the winners of the two awards were announced and presented. These awards are voted for by the club members.

Vicki Hipkiss was named sportswoman 2018

A tie in the mens voting lead to both Adam Moger and Jonathan Young being awarded sportsman of 2018.

Very well done to our three sportspersons of 2018.

Comments are closed.